Administration

Karla Karch
Director of Athletics
kkarch@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403.440.7211
Robert Godfrey
Manager of Athletics
rgodfrey@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403.440.6290
Marc Dobell
Athlete Services Coordinator
mdobell@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403.440.6245
Heather Wishlow
Travel Coordinator

Marketing & Communications

Lindsay Franco
Sports Information Coordinator
lfranco@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403.440.7218
Kamiel Reid
Events Coordinator
kreid1@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403-440-6256
Katya Sodamin
Marketing Coordinator
ksodamin@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403.440.6968
Dylan Dodge
Sports Information Assistant
ddodge@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403.440.5663
Becca Gould
Design & Marketing Assistant
rgould@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403-440-5628

Events & Community Relations

Bert Gilling
Summer Camps Coordinator
bgilling@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403.440.6375
Ryan Gyaki
Community Outreach Coordinator
rgyaki@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403.440.5662

Athletic Therapy & Conditioning

Tija Westbrook
Head Athletic Therapist
kwestbrook@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403.440.7759
Ulkar Mammadova
Assistant Athletic Therapist
umammadova@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403.440.6917

Men's Basketball

Marc Dobell
Men's Basketball Head Coach
mdobell@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403.440.6245
Dane Morris
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach

Steve Hamaliuk
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach

Ivan Frade
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach

Hidesh Bhardwaj
Strength & Conditioning Coach

Moira Taylor
Lead Student Athletic Therapist

Juanita Roy
Student Athletic Therapist

Women's Basketball

Nathan McKibbon
Women's Basketball Head Coach
nmckibbon@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403.440.5560
Sarah Williams
Women's Basketball Assistant Coach

Marianna Raguz
Women's Basketball Assistant Coach

Sarah Neufeld
Women's Basketball Assistant Coach

Hidesh Bhardwaj
Strength & Conditioning Coach

Moira Taylor
Lead Student Athletic Therapist

Laura Wood
Student Athletic Therapist

Men's Hockey

Bert Gilling
Men's Hockey Head Coach
bgilling@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403.440.6375
Jay Pylypuik
Men's Hockey Assistant Coach

Grant Slessor
Men's Hockey Volunteer Coach

Trevor Elias
Men's Hockey Assistant & Skill Development Coach

Nathan Higgins
Men's Hockey Director of Hockey Operations

Linton Grant
Men's Hockey Video Coordinator

Donald Godreau
Men's Hockey Scouting & Recruiting Coordinator

Tayler Delannoy
Men's Hockey Equipment Manager & Hockey Operations

Women's Hockey

Scott Rivett
Women's Hockey Head Coach
srivett@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403.440.6259
Jordan Colliton
Women's Hockey Assistant Coach

Craig Perrett
Women's Hockey Assistant Coach

Todd Ford
Women's Hockey Goalie Coach

Courtney Owen
Women's Hockey Student Athletic Therapist

Men's Soccer

Ryan Gyaki
Men's Soccer Head Coach
rgyaki@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403.440.5662
Logan Ellis
Director of Soccer Operations
lellis@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403-813-9964
Roberto Pena
Men's Soccer Assistant Coach

Ramon Mifflin
Men's Soccer Assistant Coach

Jordan Santiago
Men's Soccer Goalkeeper Coach

Zach Kalthoff
Men's Soccer Strength & Conditioning Coach

Miles Coldwell
Lead Student Athletic Therapist

Hailee Coll
Student Athletic Therapist

Women's Soccer

Tino Fusco
Women's Soccer Head Coach
tfusco@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403.471.3484
Colin Mackay
Women's Soccer Assistant Coach

Michaela Hatalova
Women's Soccer Assistant Coach

Cedric Bovon
Women's Soccer Assistant Coach

Benson Cho
Lead Student Athletic Therapist

Hailee Coll
Student Athletic Therapist

Men's Volleyball

Shawn Sky
Men's Volleyball Head Coach
ssky@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403.440.6795
Jace Richards
Men's Volleyball Lead Assistant Coach

Chris Webb
Men's Volleyball Assistant Coach

Glen Brooker
Men's Volleyball Assistant Coach

Andy Hayher
Men's Volleyball Assistant Coach

Hidesh Bhardwaj
Strength & Conditioning Coach

Jocelyn McCallum
Student Athletic Therapist

Women's Volleyball

Sandra Lamb
Women's Volleyball Head Coach
slamb@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403.440.6230
Julie Young
Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach

Jamie Thibeault
Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach

Sam Fraser
Women's Volleyball Recruiting / Club Coordinator

Steve Hart
Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach

Hidesh Bhardwaj
Strength & Conditioning Coach

Ryan Otsuka
Lead Student Athletic Therapist

Jocelyn McCallum
Student Athletic Therapist